Team Roster Fall Soccer 2008 - Coach Joe Heinzmann

Player Last Name Player First Name Preferred Nick Name Address City Zip Parent(s) Volunteer Position Home Phone Mother's Cell Phone Father's Cell Phone Player's Cell Phone Father's Email Mother's Email Player's Email
Dennis Kimberly Kimmie 8 Weatherly Drive Clayton 94517 Eric & Lisa Ref 673-1380 edennis2@hotmail.com 
Grigsby Jenna 1668 Clark Lane Concord 94521 George & Shauna 798-1556 914-1328 586-7007 scgrigsby@aol.com jennagrigsby@aol.com 
Heinzmann Catharine Catie 1580 Whitman Road Concord 94518 Joe & Deb Coach 609-7727 586-5142 heinzmannj@gmail.com  djheinzm@gmail.com  catherineheinzmann@yahoo.com
Koutsohanos Aneesia 5165 Concord Boulevard Concord 94521 John 957-6663 497-9349 (Best) jkoutsohanos@yahoo.com 
Mondloch Lindsay 10 Goethals Court Clayton 94517 David & Kathy 672-4151 285-2517 chat-kat@comcast.net
Nijjar Preet 1720 Palmer Drive Concord 94521 Jasvir & JC 682-3364 963-4748 408-4240 jnandjc@gmail.com
Ploetz Mikaela 1344 Louisiana Drive Concord 94521 Michael & Laura 672-0872 nicmikeri@yahoo.com
Russell Lauren Rover 313 Windmill Canyon Place Clayton 94517 Pat & Stacey Banner 672-6719 prussell23@hotmail.com stacey_russell@comcast.net lauren_russell@comcast.net 
Shanley Brigid 105 Encinal Court Clayton 94517 Jim & Ann Norwood 673-9036 amnorwood@sbcglobal.net
Sorensen Madison 1226 Bridlewood Court Clayton 94517 David & Heather 673-4900 sorensen4900@sbcglobal.net 
Stephens Jenelle 806 Gray Fox Place Clayton 94517 Vaughn & Denise 672-8510 408-2162 408-2161 899-3271 vaughn.stephens@sanofi-aventis.com neeceeduck@comcast.net 
Straka Natalie 132 Inverness Way Clayton 94517 Mike & Rosy Team Parent 672-3200 963-6445 788-2777 788-7163 mike.straka@yahoo.com rosystraka@yahoo.com tonystraka@yahoo.com

 

Practice Schedule: (Click here for full PDF Schedule)

DATE TIME PLACE TEAMS
8/14 6:00 p.m. Clayton Community Park #2 4 & 10
8/16 10:00 a.m. Clayton Community Park #2 3 & 10
8/21 6:00 p.m. Clayton Community Park #2 6 & 10
8/23 10:00 a.m. Clayton Community Park #1 10 & 7
8/28 6:00 p.m. Clayton Community Park #2 10 & 2
8/30 1:00 p.m. Clayton Community Park #1 5 & 10
9/4 6:00 p.m. Clayton Community Park #2 7, 8, 9, & 10